Horse Drawn Travelers for a New Century

I found this set of photographs by Iain McKell because I thought the Reddit post title said Ian Mckellen. I was not at all disappointed when I saw how beautiful the new gypsie photos were. I’m not sure how, but these are exactly how I imagined a gypsie caravan would be now a days. And if you are wondering, I’ve been watching the Hunchback of Notre Dame a lot recently, so I’ve had gypsies on my mind. I wish I could afford his book, The New Gypsies, but I guess I’ll just have to settle for pouring over these wonderful images.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. The New Gypsies | Caravan Dreams

Tell Me Something New!

