Curious About Pariscomming.com

Pariscomming.com somehow got my email address this morning for a random promotional message and I really think their list purchasing is spot on. Even though I’ve never heard of this company before I am smitten with what they call their “Street Style Fashion.” My only hesitation is the actual quality of the clothes. There is nothing, good or bad, about them online! While they look adorable, I feel that any of these “imported from china” shops need to be validated for me before I consider buying from them. I’ve seen too many of my friends duped from similar sites. So until I hear more about them I’m just gonna lust over their pretty pictures.

ParisComming

1. Camel Cape Coat / 2. Lace Side Grey Dress / 3. K Jumper / 4. Pink Scarf / 5. Shells Pendant Necklace / 6. Totem Blue Scarf / 7. Sequined Collar Dress / 8. Coral Blazer / 9. Yellow Sweater

It’s full on winter here, so I keep dreaming of beautiful fluffy sweaters  long sleeves. Unlike nearly everywhere else I’ve been browsing lately, ParisComming actually has a really large selection of long sleeves tops & dresses. (See #2!)  #9 is the absolute perfect sweater in my head. It looks long enough to be worn with leggings and is the most amazing shade of yellow. I have two skeins of yarn that are just about the shade of #4 and a long scarf is exactly what I have in mind for them. #1 is almost number 1 on my wishlist. I’ve spent years thinking on the beauty of capes, but have yet to find one that doesn’t eat me whole. I love the detachable fur hood on this one, and it comes in camel or red. At only $78.99 I’m really considering this one, but I just wish I could try it out first. That’s really the downside with online shopping.

What’s on your winter wishlist?

xx Amy

 

Leave a comment

Tell Me Something New!

