More Gratitude, Less Attitude

Sometimes I think technology can read our minds, though this usually happens while grooving to my overly listened too favorite Pandora station. But today my camera was certainly on my same vibe, and promptly died only a few pictures into this shoot. I meanwhile was suffering from a growing headache and was only out because of earlier promises to myself. And thanks to the awesome addition of this LeMotto tote bag from She She Bon Bon, I’ve found my new motto.

Wine High-Low Dress |LeMotto
So today I am grateful for:
    • Ibuprofen
    • Sunshine
    • Fledgling Get-togethers
    • Dreaming Big
    • Running

Major shout-out to Jen at JennifHsieh for hosing the giveaway that got me awesome bag and outlook on life. If you don’t read her blog currently, you are majorly missing out. Since my camera already cut me a break today, I’m gonna cut you short too and head to bed. Be certain that this won’t be the last time you hear me thinking gratitude and tote-ing away.

 

Wine High-Low Dress | LeMottoWine High-Low Dress |LeMotto

Dress: F21
Heels: Target
Necklace: Thrifted
Tote Bag: LeMotto by SheSheBonBon

xx Amy

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I just had to comment and say that I love the little elephant on your header, so cute!

    Reply
    • Thanks so much Traci! He’s my little spirit doodle that gets on every scrap paper of mine. Still missing a name for him though

      Reply

Tell Me Something New!

